Washington Nationals

311 B Including postseason / redcarpet rewards and all perks

Join this existing Season Ticket group!

Listing Name:
311 B Including postseason / redcarpet rewards and all perks
Season Plan:
Full Season (2017)
Seats Per Game:
3
Total Season Games:
81
Ticket Category:
Gallery
Section / Row / Seat:
311 / B / 3
311 / B / 4
311 / B / 5
Games Available:
40
Price Per Ticket:
$26.00
Payment Method:
PayPal
Delivery Method:
Ticket Forwarding
Offer Minimum:
5 games
Great seats directly behind home plate. Been a plan holder since RFK.

Includes redcarpet rewards share for free tickets
priority access
discount at all nats stores
draft for post season ticket buy.
Games Available:
40
Price Per Ticket:
$26.00

How will my games get determined?

For this listing, you would offer to purchase a certain number of games and tickets from the Season Plan Holder. The actual games and tickets you would get would be determined at a later date using the the following method:

Online Draft
New partner will participate in Online Draft. Draft will be held at a time and date agreeable to the majority of partners. Draft picks will be based on the number of games each partner is purchasing. Draft Order will be set fairly giving all partners a pick in the first round and the remaining picks will be fairly determined based on the proportion of games owned by each partner. The Draft Order shall NOT unfairly benefit or harm any partner(s). All games and tickets shall be included in the draft.
  • User Image
    What are your plans for the 2016 season? I'd be interested in joining up for up to a quarter of the plan. What type of benefits (i.e. playoffs, RCR points, other SPH benefits might that get me as part of the group)
  • I am going to renew these full season tickets. I share prorate 100% of the season ticket holder benefits. I had 4 8 game partners and 1 16 game partner last season. I gave each 300 RCR per 8 seats and we shared the game exchanges. If nats can get their stuff together we will share the playoff tix. I have been a 3 seat full season plan holder since they arrived. these are good seats. I work in DC navy yard headquarters of DOT but live 50 miles away. was selling a lot on stubhub but they got a little squirrelly about that so I looked for ticket sharers last year. works out better for me. I could take on another partner. simple draft. I front all $$ for plan and playoffs. hope this helps Mike
    User Image
  • User Image
    Hi Mike - I've never done this before and I'm trying to get my head around your second round. If I make an offer for 8 games, and of your remaining games there are about 20 that I'm interested in... do you think I have a decent shot at getting at least 6 from my list? And, when are you going to do your second round? Thanks!
  • Absolutely do. I am just trying to get partners to share the plan with. these are great seats. I will share season ticket holder benefits (red carpet rewards and a separate draft for the postseason.
    User Image
  • User Image
    Mike, I sent you an agreement for 8 games. Let me know if thats not enough, but I really have tight selection criteria due to my daughters travelling, etc for soccer, and the other family things goin on. It would be hard to commit to more than this. Vernon Campbell
  • 8 is plenty. listing includes a draft for playoff seats and a share of the red carpet rewards. we held a first draft and I picked 7 times in each round of 10. these are the 58 games that would be in a draft for us. they are all of the games I drafted. In a draft for these you would select every 7 rounds. I think I got great seats. we could draft this weekend form these. Draft order is set by system and is random. Accept if you are interested. PS I coach a HS girls soccer team at Dominion HS in Loudoun County. AWAY START DATE DAY Mets 04/06/2015 Mon Mets 04/09/2015 Thu Phillies 04/16/2015 Thu Phillies 04/17/2015 Fri Cardinals 04/21/2015 Tue Cardinals 04/23/2015 Thu Marlins 05/04/2015 Mon Marlins 05/05/2015 Tue Braves 05/09/2015 Sat Yankees 05/20/2015 Wed Phillies 05/22/2015 Fri Phillies 05/23/2015 Sat Phillies 05/24/2015 Sun Blue Jays 06/01/2015 Mon Blue Jays 06/03/2015 Wed Cubs 06/04/2015 Thu Cubs 06/05/2015 Fri Cubs 06/06/2015 Sat Rays 06/17/2015 Wed Rays 06/18/2015 Thu Pirates 06/19/2015 Fri Pirates 06/21/2015 Sun Braves 06/23/2015 Tue Braves 06/24/2015 Wed Braves 06/25/2015 Thu Giants 07/04/2015 Sat Giants 07/05/2015 Sun Reds 07/07/2015 Tue Dodgers 07/17/2015 Fri Dodgers 07/18/2015 Sat Dodgers 07/19/2015 Sun Mets 07/20/2015 Mon Mets 07/21/2015 Tue Mets 07/22/2015 Wed D-backs 08/03/2015 Mon D-backs 08/04/2015 Tue D-backs 08/05/2015 Wed D-backs 08/06/2015 Thu Rockies 08/07/2015 Fri Rockies 08/08/2015 Sat Rockies 08/09/2015 Sun Brewers 08/21/2015 Fri Brewers 08/22/2015 Sat Brewers 08/23/2015 Sun Padres 08/25/2015 Tue Marlins 08/28/2015 Fri Marlins 08/30/2015 Sun Braves 09/03/2015 Thu Braves 09/04/2015 Fri Braves 09/05/2015 Sat Braves 09/06/2015 Sun Mets 09/07/2015 Mon Mets 09/08/2015 Tue Mets 09/09/2015 Wed Marlins 09/17/2015 Thu Marlins 09/18/2015 Fri Orioles 09/21/2015 Mon Orioles 09/23/2015 Wed
    User Image
  • User Image
    How are games selected? Are post season games included? Very interested. Curious, how close to restrooms & concessions. Are the seats two in from the aisle? Hard to find someone to share with who has 3 tickets.
  • Erin Seats are amazing. You enter on s capital street. Take left to elevator and it lets you out right right next to our seats. The seats are two in on an isle of 15 or 20 seats that has good access from both sides. Have been a three seat holder since the returned to dc. We have three kids but Usually only one wants to go w wife and I. Very easy to sell these tix. No view obstruction. Below press box. Lots of food and picnic tables on landing. I think they are best value tix in park. I work at dot so I walk over after work. Selling shares of tix is new to me but We will draw randomly for first round picks and from there you would select every nth game. Snake draft. Playoffs tbd. Thinking some sort of lottery for those w shares and interested in playoff games for wc nlds. This is new to me so let me know if you have any questions My name is mike reles.
    User Image

Ask A Question

Make an offer to share Season Tickets. Get the tickets you want now!

Ask A Question

Have a question for this Season Plan Holder? Get answers before you make an offer.

Save this Listing

Interested in this Listing? Save it so you can easily find it later.

This listing has been saved by 1 person.

Tell your Friends!

You are not logged in!

Login to ask a question or make an offer. If this is your listing, login to make changes.

Login